Rain, Rain, Rain, Rain…

20141021_122003

I apologize for not posting more often!  I was recently looking through my past 10 posts or so and noticed that I haven’t been posting much, especially compared to when I first started.  Other than the fact that I haven’t been up to much, with all the social media that’s in existence nowadays it gets hard to remember to update all of them!

It hasn’t stopped raining for two days now, and it looks like it will rain through tomorrow.  Besides getting soaked walking to and from my car, it’s nice to have the air clear out.  Living in my area there is a lot of dust generated by the massive construction effort going on, so having rain really helps cut down that dust.  It’s starting to really cool down now though, as you can already see through the browning grass.

Interestingly enough, I’ve noticed that my nose stays clear here in Korea.  Hmmm… Maybe it’s cleaner air!

P.S. I now have status with United, I doubt I’ll make the next tier by December 31st though.

Leave a Reply

